Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

Kirkland's

1 1 1 1 1

Kirklands is a great place to go for little things for your home! I got a painting for my bedroom and candles and a water feature for my patio from here. I love this store!

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Great American Cookie Company

1 1 1 1 1

This is a great store with lots of little delights! I love Snickerdoodles, they are a great treat after a long day of shopping or a quick dessert for a movie night. I also like the cheesecake brownies! Try one, they are amazing! And if you are in desperate need of refreshment, get a Coke ICEE! They are delicious!

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Hobby Lobby Creative Centers

1 1 1 1 1

When I was a child, my mom built a dollhouse for me. It is an item I cherish. And of course, as time passes, it ages. I am now restoring it to its original state, and I visit Hobby Lobby quite frequently for supplies and materials. They always have whatever I need, and they are always offering suggestions/advice on what mat...

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Ted's Cafe Escondido

1 1 1 1 1

Ted's is one of the best Mexican places in OKC. I really like the tortillas and queso; most places go with salsa and chips. The tortillas are so fresh and delicious! I usually go with chicken enchiladas, and they are always wonderful! You will enjoy yourself here!

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Wedge Pizzeria The

1 1 1 1 1

My aunt and I tried The Wedge one day. It is a great find! We decided to sit at the bar so that we could watch the pizza being made. We started off with the spinach salad, then the mushroom and mozzarella pizza and topped it off with gelato. The wood-fired pizza has just the right amount of crispiness. We totally loved it,...

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Red Cup The

1 1 1 1 1

The Red Cup is not just a fun and quirky title; the red cups are architectural pieces outside the restaurant. And the koi pond adds to the fun atmosphere. The staff is always really friendly and happy to welcome locals and visitors. The hot chocolate rocks!

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Irmas Burger Shack

1 1 1 1 1

I always have the cheese fries. Try the "no name" burger; I always put cheese and bacon on it, and it totally rocks! Sometimes I get the onion rings too, and I have never been disappointed. Try it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Mediterranean Imports & Deli

1 1 1 1 1

Very popular Mediterranean grill! I usually come here at lunch and have the falafel. It is delicious, and worth the wait!

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009

Unlocks Only

1 1 1 1 1

I am a very busy single business woman and have locked myself out of my car a couple of times. Unlocks Only is very professional, showed up very quickly and reasonably priced. I recommend them highly!!!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Pizza Hut

1 1 1 1 1

Pizza Hut has branched out to offer wings and pasta, and it works! My dad loves the wings; we get them every time we order pizza. I tried the pasta last time we went there, and I liked it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx