Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

Susan Nedrow CPA

1 1 1 1 1

Susan is phenomenal! She is very well organized and super nice! She gives that personal touch by making each of her clients feel as if they are the number one priority. I could not be happier with her service and highly recommend her for all of your bookkeeping and accounting needs!

Review Posted By: On Jan 03, 2011

CPA +

1 1 1 1 1

CPA+ is a top notch accounting and bookkeeping firm. They can help organize your documents for either an existing business or a new business. They are definately worth the short drive to Edmond.

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2010

P & L Fire Protection, Inc

1 1 1 1 1

Call P & L!! They can handle any job - nothing is too big and they are super easy to work with. 5 Stars!!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2010

Precision Gutters

1 1 1 1 1

Precision Gutters is a full service gutter and downspout company. They are family owned and operated and are so easy to work with. Call them before you even think about calling anyone else.

Review Posted By: On Nov 01, 2010

Oklahoma Custom Memorials

1 1 1 1 1

Mr. Smith is a kind and caring man who can customize the headstone you need. Call him before anyone else.

Review Posted By: On Nov 01, 2010

Staton Inc.

1 1 1 1 1

Motorized bicycle and wheelbarrow parts can be bought and shipped anywhere in the world! Right here from Oklahoma City. They are VERY knowledgable and have everything you need. Make you life easier and motorize your wheelbarrow.

Review Posted By: On Nov 01, 2010

Absolute Sprinklers

1 1 1 1 1

I was behind a vehicle that advertised this company at the 39th/MacArthur McDonalds drive thru. It was today - Thursday September 16th around 8:15am. Granted majority of people here are heading to work, however there were also young children (not even school aged) and this jerk in the Advanced Sprinklers truck was blaring r...

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2010

Ace Unlocking Service

1 1 1 1 1

Awesome !!! we were robbed at the kmart and Ace came out and made us keys for our car and then came to the house and rekeyed it too.They were very nice i called more then one locksmith but ACe was the only one that was even nice on the phone im glade we used them .

Review Posted By: On Aug 16, 2010

Mr Paint

1 1 1 1 1

Does all types of motorcyle customization, fiberglass repair and pairing. All types of custom work.

Review Posted By: On Jan 23, 2010

Bodin Chiropractic

1 1 1 1 1

Dr. Bodin is the best Chiropractor I've ever been to. I broke my back in 2003 and have very weak and fragile bones. Dr. Bodin is able to adjust my spine without 'cracking' it and is so gentle. There is no pain and I always leave feeling much, much better. I give Dr. Bodin 5 Stars!!

Review Posted By: On Dec 18, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx