Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

Ourelectrician

1 1 1 1 1

We were very pleased with the panel upgrade. Daniel and Justin were very neat and tidy and had everything finished right on schedule. Our outdoor receptacle in the backyard was not working right and they fixed that for us as well. We feel a lot safer in our house now. I will continue to recommend Alliance electric to my...

Review Posted By: On Nov 25, 2009

Back Yard Grill

1 1 1 1 1

This is what Chicken Alfredo should taste like! They make it from scratch and it shows. Really, really delicious flavoring! I will be going back and trying other things on the menu to see if they measure up to the fantastic first impression!

Review Posted By: On Nov 16, 2009

Wings to Go

1 1 1 1 1

I am a total boneless wings girl (bone-in wings waste time on trying to get all the meat off the bone), and I like the basic American wings, but they have all kinds! Try Wings to Go; there is something for everyone!

Review Posted By: On Nov 16, 2009

Don's Alley Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

The chicken fried steak is AWESOME! I stop here on the way home from auntie's house and I get the chicken fried steak with okra and a slice of pumpkin pie to go. It is great, and very convenient that they take call-in orders.

Review Posted By: On Nov 16, 2009

Whataburger

1 1 1 1 1

Big burgers and the option of sweet tea. Ah, heaven. You can stop by for breakfast too; I get biscuits and gravy, delish!

Review Posted By: On Nov 16, 2009

Ron's Hamburger

1 1 1 1 1

Oh, the chili! Pair it with beef and put it on a burger, delicious! Toss the diet right out the window and go get loaded fries! I am getting hungry now!

Review Posted By: On Nov 16, 2009

QDOBA Mexican Eats

1 1 1 1 1

Yummy custom burritos! I love all the spices of jalapeno, cilantro, sour cream and guac piled high with steak on my burrito.

Review Posted By: On Nov 16, 2009

Napoleon Deli

1 1 1 1 1

Oh, such friendly service! And the sandwiches are great! The portions are huge! I usually get Parisian roast beef. Also, come early for lunch, they are pretty popular!

Review Posted By: On Nov 16, 2009

Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum

1 1 1 1 1

My grandparents were walking downtown on that fateful day, April 19, 1995. They weren't hurt, but were shaken. My uncle, God rest his soul, was a lawyer who frequently worked on cases in the courthouse. He passed away shortly before the blast; if he had been alive, he might have witnessed the blast. I know so many people th...

Review Posted By: On Nov 09, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx